Le foto di Jhordan Novoa

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 8 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jhordan. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Membro dal 2017
  • Auditor
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Di Villavicencio, Meta, Colombia
  • Profilo completo al 80%

Chi sono

I'm a sociable person who really enjoys getting to know different cultures around the world. Some of my hobbies are spending time with friends, play soccer, watch movies and travel a lot. I have been in other countries and I understand the traveller's mind

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I've been told by some friends that couchsurfing is the new way to get to know people from other countries and share different experiences about life. It's useful to practice english and teach my native language

Interessi

  • travel
  • learning new things
  • speak
  • learning english
  • teaching spanish
  • know people
  • make new friends

Musica, film e libri

I hear all kinds of music such pop, latin, rock and reggae, but reggae is one that I prefer the most. The best artist is Matisyahu that makes something different. The best songs are "One day" and "Live Like a Warrior"

Regarding to the cinema, I have seen almost 95% of the most famous movies, and I try to watch the premieres as soon as possible

My favorite book is One Hundred years of solitude, which was written by the best author of my country. I really like read about history and politics.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

The last year I visited Asia, I traveled around Japan, Cambodia, Thailand and China. It was an amazing experience cause the different cultures and languages. This was by almost 25 days knowing turistic areas and seeing wonderful lanscapes.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach spanish cause is my native language and I'm really interested in practice english. On weekends I can carry visitants to know the city and share some turistic sites

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I live in a small apartment with another friend, and I can share

A bed available
Washing machine
Kitchen with stove, microwave
Clothing iron
Bathroom with shower
Internet WIFI

No smoking and drinking allowed

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Cambodia, China, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Thailand

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Colombia

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jhordan. È gratis!