Joung Hwa Pak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joung Hwa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Sign Language - Korean; learning French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Airline
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!

I'm very happy to be here, it's very exciting to have this opportunity to introduce
my self to my future friends from all over the world by this website.
I'm easy going and open minded, I love to travel and discover new culture.
I was born in South Korea, lived all my youth there. After, I've traveled many cities in China, North America and Mexico and now I'm living in Montreal, Canada. I work in a Airline industry and I'm very interested in cultural activities.

Hope to see you in the near future!

Joung

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to visit many other cities in different continent. And when I settle down and have my own couch in the future, I wish I can be a host to meet many people too. It's not just for having fun with new surprises based on a mutual faith, but also opening my eyes wide through understanding different people and culture, and hope you will get the same from me.

Interests

Travelling, Art, Photography, Yoga, Hiking, Cooking, Korean TV shows and Languages.

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • tv
  • traveling
  • piano
  • karaoke
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach languages, Korean/Mandarin/English.
I'm learning French now.
I'd like to learn more of playing piano, and photography.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can be your good listener, outdoor activity partner, singing / dance partner in a Karaoke. And I'm very good at degustation too :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, France, Hong Kong, Mexico, South Korea, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Joung Hwa’s full profile. It’s free!