Jerry Radwick's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry’s full profile.


  • 6 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Self-employed
  • Business Administration (Marketing)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! Hola! Salut! Olá!

I'm a curious person trying to explore the world, looking for inner peace. I look forward to meeting nice and open-minded people.

I keep the place clean, organized and I don't make noise. I remove my shoes at the entrance to not dirty the floor.

Please don't send me indecent proposals because this is not Tinder, nor a dating app 🤷🏽‍♂️. Also, kindly note that I'm straight. That said, may good be with you. If our paths cross, I'd be glad to have a chat or go out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and expand my social circle.


I'm curious in general, so I've had a variety of hobbies over the years.

  • tattoos
  • cooking
  • technology
  • music
  • travel
  • health
  • workout
  • mental health

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learned French and passed the French language test in 6 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

Being heptalingual, I can give you tips on learning languages. I can also teach you recipes for Indian food, my favorites being apple-crumble pie and indo-chinese noodles. I can help you with household chores if you need help.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language exchange; Conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Malaysia, Mexico, Panama, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Colombia, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry’s full profile.