Jillian Marguerite's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jillian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 72 references 70 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Jillian and I love to travel! I come from a family of 10 nieces and nephews and 3 step kids! I have a small brown dog who is a little shy and a mixed breed who is medium size. I love opportunities to make friends and help others! I’m extremely busy so can’t always hang out but can provide a place to stay :) My home is a little distance (25 minutes) from public transport to my knowledge. Therefore, you will need to take Uber or have a car with you. I also don’t accept more than a few weeks out due to not knowing my schedule. You are more than welcome to send a request anyways to get in contact but I won’t accept until I know for sure I will be home and able to host 😊 **I’m sorry but I don’t respond to people who send requests like “hey” or “how are you” without dates to stay. If you’d like to stay please tell me a little bit about your travels. Thank you so much.**

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couch surfing so I can meet new people as well as the opportunity to learn more and see more!

Join Couchsurfing to see Jillian’s full profile.

My Groups