Emilia Viktorova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student in university
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, great people!
I'm a law student and I love to travel. I try to stay as much as possible on the outdoors - parks, mountains, beaches in order to enjoy nature. Some days you can find me walking around the city eating ice cream with my girlfriends or sunbathing on the grass in the park. And during the nights look for me at a nice bar having a glass of wine or a cocktail or you can join me for a beer on a bench.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me the best way to explore a city in a foreign country and feel the authentic atmosphere and culture of the place, is by meeting locals, living with them, having fun with them and getting to know them better. That is why when I go to a foreign country or city I always try to meet some local people and I try to learn more about the place through them - by asking about their way of life and hearing their stories and impressions.

Interests

Law studies, travelling, foreign languages and cultures, good food and drinks, parties, dancing, snowboarding.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • snowboarding
  • languages
  • law
  • beaches
  • parks
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pretty much all kinds of music although I prefer the electronic. I also enjoy going to live performances.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my positive energy, my open-mindness, my gratefulness and interest in all kinds people who have opened their homes to couchsurfers (and to me , of course :D)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Scotland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!