Logo orange

Jililario Farias

San Francisco, California, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jililario's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • When not traveling I work in hospita...
  • B.A. in Psychology San Francisco Sta...
  • From El Rio
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet travelers, exchange experiences, give recommendations

ABOUT ME

If I must... Been living in San Francisco and Berkeley since 04. Born and raised in southern cal. I am the fifth of five first generation Americans. Born to rural immigrant workers from Michoacan, Mexico. Have the best mother in the world and the hardest working father in the galaxy. My father taught me structure, respect and discipline and my mother love, care, and affection. I love to be active, travel, laugh, be laughed at and making others laugh.

PHILOSOPHY

"Make moves not excuses"

"Why shoot the breeze about it?
When you can be about."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just started this couch surfing thing. I hope to be a great host and better surfer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have met a few cs¨s through people who introduced me to it. So far it seems like this network is unlike any other I have met cool, open minded, people who are genuinely opening up their lives to share an amazing experience with you. Whether it be showing you around their city, grabbing a drink, letting you crash at their crib or trusting you with housing for a night.

Interests

Travel, good company, great music, and learning.

Music, Movies & Books

MUSIC
Grew up on classic rock, reggae, blues, funk, jazz, and hip hop. AND a whole lot of Mexican and carribean music.
Just started enjoying electronic music: Love soulful and deep house. Minimal techno and electro are good too

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lived this life
and been to cuba!

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak spanish and english. I can teach höw to speak them

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jililario's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile