Jim's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 61, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Farmer
  • Community College
  • From Spokane, WA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been traveling around Midwestern and western USA this summer. I spend my free time at home on my family farm, near Spokane, Washington State. My next trip is to Europe after 25 years traveling to Europe. I always dreamed of going back. I will be in Europe for 3 weeks so I want to visit a few places from previous trip. I enjoy meeting people and make new friends. I am always grateful for whatever I receive. Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m always looking to meet and make new friends through travel. I enjoy staying with locals and exploring new communities. My dream is to meet other travelers, host them, perhaps we can help each other out.

Interests

  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • bicycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking almost all of Washington State Pacific Crest Trail

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m a bit of a horticultural guru, let’s take a look at your backyard landscape.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love sharing travel stories, I will try to be a good guest, perhaps I can offer you a meal at a cool cafe or diner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jim’s full profile.

My Groups