Luis  Gonzalez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 51 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • visual merchandising
  • Public relations
  • From Panamá
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone, I describe myself as a creative,open minded, curious and calm but funny man who enjoys the company of people, knows new cultures and learns everything I can. Travel is one of my favorite things in the world that’s why I’m part of this platform,been able to shared and connect with people all around the world is really important for me.
I Love animals, I have a dog
I like to drink beers, wine and gin and tonics. Or mostly everything including coffee and tee haha
I love kids; I am a member of a big family, I love that and I’m a so eager to make friends everywhere I go.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet traveller with free spirit and enjoy every moment.

Interests

Beach, travel, meet new people from everywhere, parties, techno, good food and different cultures

  • animals
  • photography
  • wine
  • beer
  • sightseeing
  • historic sites
  • nature
  • beach
  • good food
  • waterfalls
  • arquitectura

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno
pop
country

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hot air ballon tour in Cappadocia, Turkey, 2 week in northern India.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can I teach some Spanish, interesting places around my city party places,beaches and everything else.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience in other countries and my experiencse in life and my place as much I can

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Panama, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis ’s full profile.

My Groups