Claire JIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi all, my name is Claire, I’m Chinese from north China, currently living and working in Guangzhou, which is in southern China. I used to living in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia for four years, study and working! I would say KL it’s a easy life city!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy the traveling days, lean a lot from the local people and the city culture! Been read a lot traveling story, suddenly this App jumped out, its cool app right!

Interests

Cooking, baking, diving, drinking!

  • music festivals
  • crossfit
  • clubbing
  • scuba diving
  • adventure travel
  • bars

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let me think first!

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese its my second language when I was in university, after many years now I only remember some simple sentences😹
I’m learning German now, wanna know more about europe culture!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My funny story, traveling, diving, or you like to know more about China!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Claire’s full profile. It’s free!