Jin Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Bachelor
  • From Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello!
My name is Jin from South Korea.
I have so much interest about learning new language.
Furthermore, I want to be a translator Russian to Korean so
I decided to study in Belarus.
I study at БГУ на подготовательном факультете.
On September i came to Minsk and started to learn Russian.
In Korea, I finished my military service about 2 years and last year,
I worked in Australia. With those money which I earned in Australia, I traveled some of cities in Australia and Aisa countries.
To be honest, I'm not so much social person but I enjoy getting to know new people. If you want to make a Korean friend, Welcome!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nowadays I've been through so much busy university life. So I'm waiting my New Year vacation. I came Belarus on Sep but I've never been to other cities. So during vacation, I want to travel this country and want to know more about this country. Still now my Russian is so poor so If you can speak English it will be so great for me. (My English is not clear and broken)
The most important reason to enroll my profile in this site is I want to see how this people think, how this people live.

Interests

  • working out
  • music
  • movie

Music, Movies, and Books

I usually listen country pop music. ex) Avril, Taylor swift.
When it comes to movies I like a genre such as Harry potter, The emperor of ring etc. But actually I don't too much care genres)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most best choice in my life was that I decided to go Australia. I met many people from other countries, also made many foreigner friends. About half a year in Hamilton island, it was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Almost every weekend i do language exchange with Belarusian who want to learn Korean.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think this part is important for judging can I accept this person or not.)) To be honest I can't provide you anything except for chatting. But while i stay in your home I'll do my best to make great time with you.

If you want to know me more in advance, I have a vk account so we can chat)
Vk.com/jinjin940110

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belarus, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Jin’s full profile.