Jin Mori's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I’m a dreamer, who likes to travel, to meet new people and their different cultures and lifestyles. I really enjoy listening to the different experiences that each person carries.

I’m studying archaeology in Portugal since 2016, But I grew up in Brazil and lived there until 16 years old, when I first moved to Japan.
All the places that I’ve been teaches me something, now I can say that my mind is always open to new horizons and all kind of situations, that made me able to be a thoughtful person, just by meeting different others reality, and their way of handling life.

Eu gosto de viajar e de conhecer novas pessoas e as diferentes culturas e estilos de vida que cada lugar tem em particular. Eu aprecio escutar as experiências de vida que as pessoas carregam.

Eu estudo arqueologia desde 2016 em Portugal, mas sou Brasileira com traços japoneses :) vivi no Brasil até meus 16 anos, quando eu me mudei para o Japão.
Todos os lugares que estive me ensinaram muito, agora eu posso dizer que eu sou uma pessoa muito mais aberta para novos horizontes e para diferentes situações, viajar me ensina a amar, valorizar, compreender... E para mim, escutar as mais diversas histórias e experiências de diferentes pessoas é quase uma terapia... viajar se tornou fundamental na minha vida.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is for me a really great idea of making the whole world in a big house occupied by a big family with a lot to share and to help each other

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • cultural studies
  • travel
  • viajar
  • vegetarian food
  • archaeology
  • praia
  • esportes
  • arqueologia
  • livros

Teach, Learn, Share

I’d really like to share experiences, and to practice different languages. Now I’m studying Spanish, Japanese and English, but I would love if you can teach me any other language, as I can try to teach Portuguese :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, England, Ireland, Japan, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Japan, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Jin’s full profile.