jin Kim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly, outgoing, and bright person. I always try to do something new. Because I like adventures, nature, and cultures. If I decide to do something, I must do it, hate giving up. I believe SMILE can bring good luck to me, and people around me.

Interests

I do like movies. Writers, directors, even stars don,t matter. So I try to remember and find the places that were in the movies I,ve seen.

And also I love travelling. OMG, I like drinking alcohol with friendly people.
I like cooking, too.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every trip was awesome. I can;t pick up one thing.

But.. recently I say Japanese ODORI festival. It was kind of dance festival. Every one danced crazily all together. :)

and in my life I can;t forget the day I left my home and moved to big city,Seoul. All my family cried a lot so i could feel their love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Japan, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see jin’s full profile. It’s free!