JINSEOK LEE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JINSEOK’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning English, Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Seminarian
  • graduate school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a person who like to meet other people from around the entire world. I like to travel and know another cultures. I have been traveling for my own or for work, and everytime, I have had a different new story.

I like to take photo!
Recently I got the My first camera for my travel and my friends.
But still begginer! Someone teach me that can be take more good picture!

I am newbie on CS!
But I like so much people! I truth them!
That make me what I to do them like help, teach and make a good friend!

Sometime I play the piano! surely I play the piano for a long time, but didn't play for a long time too.
But I can play the piano for my host or Guest! hehehe

I was elementry school teacher during 2 years! But I am studying Theology now.
Becuse I have a lit bit problem at least Korea education system. so I was change my major tp theology. Doing more meaningful for my students and weakness people!
I am very happy!! Surelly I enjoying my life!

I'd like to listen to experience, always learn to wisdom of their'
So I like to older people than me.
(Surely younger person also have lots of experience. I know that!)
Just respect themselves all experience!!

I will be stay at host house 2nights.
It is flexible but one night is not enough share ours relationship! Maybe I guess 3nights will be teasing(borthering) my host!! I dont wanna to that!

I'M NOT A BORING PERSON.
AND WILLING TO HANG OUT WITH YOU! =D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna make more friends and meet cool people!
I really wanna to make good friends!!! :)

Interests

Everything!
Specially, Like travel, music, talk, food, life, cook and people etc!!
So much interest :)
Maybe I am curious person!

  • culture
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • divinity
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Like Hymn, CCM, Classic, Pop,K-pop, Rock, Poke song :-)
Movie: Like all genre except too much horror
Books:Too much. I can't write everything books!!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Europe!!! Alone!!! Awwww
Bit lit afraid of that! but I am OK
Becuse God will make a way for me
and make a great friend for me by CS

Teach, Learn, Share

I was element school teacher.
If I can help something, I will teach or help something with my heart!

I can show you some play piano, Korean culture, Talk about Theology etc!
AND I WILL SHARE MY warm-heart!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Heart! and something good!!!

music, life, food, some stuff, too much share with my friend

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Macao, Philippines, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see JINSEOK’s full profile.

My Groups