Jiří Tyleček's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jiří’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • informatics, electrotechnics/International relations
  • From Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well, I'm just 21 y.o. boy, who fell in love with traveling and hitchhiking. I enjoy any opportunity to get to know someone new.
i love cooking, beer and good coffee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because it’s a very good way to get to know local people. i love sharing stories with other, i love getting to know a little piece of culture!

Interests

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • politics
  • music
  • guitar
  • history
  • mountains
  • football
  • pink floyd

Music, Movies, and Books

love almost every kind of music - from classical through rock to electro. most of all pink floyd ❤️

my most fav movies are the lotr and godfather trilogy.

books - the witcher,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can open beer with everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Jiří’s full profile.

My Groups