Jiyoung Nam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jiyoung’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • College
  • From Incheon, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello guys.
my hometown is Incheon.
I'm open-minded and sociable person.
Crazy for travel and love to meet new people.
I wanna fill my life with amazing experience, challenge and awesome friends. And I think, if i keep going around here and there we will meet somewhere, someday.
-----------extra information-------------
I work on everyday without off at office and cafe, so need to get fresh after work.
My home is nearby Ganseokogeori station (Incheon).
If u are looking for mate or home as school or work fu are exchange student or work for certain period), drop me msg

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get chance to make friends and meet new people all of the world
To experience their culture and learn language

Interests

Travel, Volunteer, Workout, Drinking, Meeting new people, Nature, Music

  • culture
  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Edsheeran, Maroon 5, Sam hunt

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning to English, Spanish
Actually it's quite difficult but i think learning new languages is fun and exciting though.
If you would like to try korean food or make it , we can do that!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, France, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Jiyoung’s full profile.