Jorge Eustáquio's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Private Language Teacher
  • Major in Language Teaching
  • From State of Pernambuco, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be good. Do good.

ABOUT ME

Instagram: jorgeesj

I am an open-minded and easy-going person who loves to travel and to explore.

Getting to know people and being able to share life experiences is something I really value.

I am a gay dude. Not that it defines who I am but maybe this is something you would like to know in advance.

If I don’t accept your resquest, It will probably be because I’m too busy or because of the lack of information on your profile.

Welcome! :)

PHILOSOPHY

There is always a piece of everybody else inside yourself. Be kind and be good!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to make the best for the people that I end up hosting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I’ve hosted several people and all the experiences were great.

Interests

I love everything that involves good energy.
I like to go camping, dancing, chilling at home, exploring outdoors, making and drinking cocktails. I am very easy to be entertained.
I am a real good listener. I love to hear stories from everyone and ofc I love to travel.

  • arts
  • lgbt rights
  • movies
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: So many

Music: Most

Book: Several

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place and my life experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile.

My Groups