Namrata Rajput's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 54% response rate
  • Last login 7 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Namrata’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Panjabi, Punjabi; learning French
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nashik, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone this is CS not TINDER
SO BEHAVE PROPERLY

I am NAMRATA Doctor of psychology .
I m a single mom stays with my brat he is 5 years old.
Would like to host Traveler around the world and love to share stories with them over a coffee or beer.

Have a separate guest room in my house
You can stay there
Cook for yourself if you want

Due to my busy schedule m unable to give much time but will love to show hidden places of Nasik
Where KumbhMela is held

Here thr is SHIVA temple where NANDI idol is not there
This is the only unique temple in the world
Can not host till December 2023

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love travelling

Interests

Travelling, clubs, making new friends, learn new things languages

  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • travelling around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Love music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many things can be discussed over the coffee or beer

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food , stay , stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bangladesh, Cambodia, England, Hong Kong, India, Myanmar, Nepal, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Namrata’s full profile.