Jallal JM49's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jallal’s full profile.


  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), French; learning Arabic (Egypt), English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Phd
  • Histoire
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Let's talk seriously,
I love life and people,
Like meet new people;
Don't have any taboo (I think )
Love books, philosophy,
sport, movies,
But one of the best think I did in my life: TRAVELING !!!!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am living with my family (parents, brother) in a city close to Aix en Provence, in the heart of Provence....sometimes someone is out of the city, thus I can propose a room or sofa for one or two people.


I am just starting but used to have experiences with backpackers, hostels, woofing ( WWOOF is a series of host properties where you can visit and exchange your culture while working for food and accommodation).


University World: People, Knowledge,

Solidarity: in any time, someone need you, somewhere.

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • wwoof

Music, Movies, and Books

-Angus Julia Stone
-LHASA (just listen it)
-HASNI if you like arabic music....this one is the best
-what'else......Michel Berger of course.

-into the wild
-Denzel Washington

-Zadie Smith

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

TRAIN FOR 3 nights in "Indian Pacific": from Sydney to Perth....Of course it was amazing, but seating, so I don't kwow if I will do it again :)
This truly is one of the world's great train journeys. so I you can, just do it....Landscapes are AMIZING.

Teach, Learn, Share

You give what someone gave to you, and you will learn from any people you will meet, Forever!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My soul,
ok seriously,

Maybe I can talk about Tasmania (do you know?) from where this photo was took!


I can share about what my mother teach me (still, every day), I will share with you définitely...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Lebanon, Morocco, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Egypt, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Jallal’s full profile.

My Groups