Jessica Cortès's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 12 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • College student
  • From Huejotzingo Municipality, Puebla, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Most of the times youll see me smiling or laughing. Seeing people enjoying life brings joy to my soul.
I was born in Mexico and raised in Kentucky, so i use a lot of Spanglish (please dont judge me haha)

Currently living in Colombia in a exchange program from my university. 🇨🇴

I'm a full time student and I get to travel here and there, when I can. I'm a fun, energetic, friendly person and I literally do more of what makes me happy😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people with different mindset, culture, beliefs, stories and different lifestyles encourages me to keep traveling, to keep being curious and to never think that I have all the answers, in others words it keeps me humble and interested.
Since I moved back to Mexico I've used the app more often and I've met amazing people in every trip so it has made me be more active and to participate in the community.

Music, Movies, and Books

All the Harry Potter movies, Mil soles esplendidos, The wizard's daughter, Bajo un cielo rojo sangre, etc
I love music, I have music in different languages and different genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Took the decision to move, to another country without having a clue about it. It turned out to be the best decision😊

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you practice your Spanish or English, also i can help you dance😁.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer Spanish and English classes, probably some dancing clases too

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

My Groups