José   Miguel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see José ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Secret Agent
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy every jiffy!

ABOUT ME

Im a tranquil spirit, talkative, more rational than passional, I like to share my time with others, and I really enjoy teaching!

I enjoy so much nature, and I like to do different activities. Salsa music is my favorite, and music comes with me everytime.

PHILOSOPHY

The 4 L´s.

I will explain you face to face if we have the oportunity ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At this moment I just participate as a tourist guide for those who wants to know my city, also Im participating in some local CS activities.

I hope in the near future to offer my place as a good space for CS members!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been a member just for some months, since the beginning I have been sharing my time going out with members of CS and sharing my time as a guide here in my city and also in the city I used to live.

I like the rol of "embassador", and I really enjoy my time learning from several and different people´s experiences and cultures.

Interests

Traveling, Cultures, Languajes, Music, Food and Agricultural Economics!

  • animals
  • animal welfare
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • economics
  • teaching
  • history
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I really enjoy Salsa music, mainly Ruben Blades!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to have visited Pisa, going up until the top of the tower and admire all marvelous things that human being can do with their hands!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: I can teach you Spanish!

Also I can teach some history about my country and a little about Latinamerica.

Im a Vet, so I can help you with some things related to my major (animal welfare and production, food safety, public health, education).

Im a good adviser, I can listen you and provide you some good tips for improve several situations.

Learn: cooking!, english, and everything!

Share: all you want, except my toothbrush (just joking!). I think my time and an attentive listening and good moments!

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Ecuador, France, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Chile, Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see José ’s full profile. It’s free!