Jo Zhang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), Yue (Cantonese); learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student,dental nurse
  • Challenger Institute of Technology
  • From China
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm international student in Australia now. I work hard, study hard, but enjoy myself sometimes.
I'm a foodie, love to try different food from all over the world, and to cook something nice and share with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and one of my friend started couch surfing as a host to share different culture and life with all kinds of people in the world, so I considered to try couch surfing

Interests

I love food, I love to try all sorts of delicious food all over the world.
I enjoy traveling so that I can explore the world,board my mind, and make different friends.

  • pets
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

love all sores of music, classical, pop, light, country style, etc.
I love action, romance movie, not fan of horrible ones.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Come to Australia and board my mind for different countries and cultures.
I now start to travel alone so that I can go whenever I can, because I find out that if I wait for someone to go with me, I may go nowhere.

Teach, Learn, Share

Be brave, I did travel alone before and bad things happened, but I still managed to enjoy the trip.
Be strong, I'm not a physical strong girl but I try to push myself. I found out I can do lots of things I don't think I can. I rushed to Esperance without too much plan, so I couldn't rent a car on the day. Instead of car, I rented a bike to ride around the great ocean drive under rain. I came back without anything dry. Honestly, it's an unforgettable memory.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a nice and tidy girl. I prefer to shower daily so I can't bear no bath for 2days.
I don't mind to sharing some housework if I can. I like cooking, but mainly Chinese preference.
I don't mind pets. But honestly I'm not a pet lover so I don't have too much knowledge about it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Jo’s full profile.