Johanna Krieser's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Social Worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

PLEASE NOTE: I'm not in Berlin till the end of September, so I can't host couchsurfers! I'm gonna decline all the requests for that time!

Hey,

My name is Johanna and I'm from Berlin.
To describe myself I would say that I'm an easy-going and open-minded person, who enjoys life with all its different aspects.
I love to hang around with other people and have fun while cooking, drinking, laughing, talking or going to a club. I also enjoy long conversations, good books, day dreaming and being in nature.
Meeting new people, discovering new places and learning are the things that make my life a lot better.
I've been living in a shared flat for about 7 years now so I'm used to do the dishes...^^

If you want to stay at my place, please read the information about my home carefully!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Unfortunately I've totally forgotten my couchsurfing account for a long time. Now I'm almost finished with my studies and I want to use my remaining "freedom" to gain experience and meet new people before I'll start working!

Interests

  • culture
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • reading
  • good conversation
  • vegetarian cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to cook for hosts and/or bring beer. I can share my thoughts, my ideas and my cigarettes...^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, South Africa, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Botswana, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups