Jodie Saunders's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - British
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Various - Teaching Assistant
  • No education listed
  • From Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Ooo. I love music (especially live music), a pint with friends, being outdoors and being by/in the sea. I am happy when I am near animals and I like to talk with people about their stories/viewpoints/experiences. I am good at being lazy but also get itchy feet if I stay still for too long. I know Plymouth very well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the ethos and I love to meet wonderful people from all over the world.

Interests

- Live music/gigs/musicians
- Reading/books
- Outdoors/exploring/nature
- Comedy
- Socialising
- Pubs
- Delicious food
- Animals
- Being silly

  • animals
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • knitting
  • music
  • live music
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • sign language
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

All sorts, so long as it has heart.

Teach, Learn, Share

I play piano, am learning to knit and know a little bit of sign language. I like cooking and to learn new dishes. I want to learn how to brew my own/identify mushrooms/do wild foraging, so if you can teach that I'd be all ears.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you Plymouth and the locality - the very beautiful Dartmoor National Park is near and I love to go walking there as well as some tiptop beaches. You can be as independent as you wish/join with my social activities, though I like to be a hermit now and again.

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie’s full profile. It’s free!