Jo Jo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 99% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jo’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Tagalog
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m filipina and have been living in Denmark since 2016. I learned danish language in school and by interacting with people. I love danish culture. I eat rugbrød, smørrebrød, frikadeller, flæskesteg, slik but not licorice. Please don’t ask me why? In many ways I love Denmark! 😃

I’m a happy person, kind and I love small talks about anything because I think it’s cozy! I’m quite talkative, also a bit funny and I could laugh at any jokes(if it’s a good one) 🙋🏻‍♀️

I love cycling in the nature, I appreciate long walks and cozy coffeshops.

I used to travel and still wanna explore the world but right now, I’m busy with my education. 👩‍⚕️

I would love to offer my home with a traveller but unfortunately I can’t host more than one person.
I would like to share my delicious homemade food, share about my culture and a bit of danish culture. Same way, I’d love to hear about your stories! 🥘

I hope that I can meet some amazing travellers here on CS. ❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet amazing travellers


  • meeting people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kayaking on a stormy weather in El Nido, Palawan

Teach, Learn, Share

Some tagalog words

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Macao, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Jo’s full profile.