Joan Adrover's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Radiographer
  • University
  • From Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Sportive, curious, easy going

Love to discover the world, spontameous, like to meet people from every where and enjoy chilling with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want travel around the world, meet with locals on the countries that will visit!!

Share with others, the experience that I have, and learn from the people, different cultures.

Interests

I a very corious men, I like to talk and ear what the othes have to say. Interestet in expand my poind of veiw. Like to do some sport like running or cycling, or any outdoor activitie can be fine.

  • beer
  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • anatomy
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Red hot chilli peppers, guns and souses

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Participate on a ultra open wather race and swam 25 km non stop connecting Cabrera Island ( natural park) to Mallorca.Phisical preparetion made me strong enough to afront that and on the way pshicologicaly i became indestructible

Teach, Learn, Share

In case you visit the island I was born, I can give the opportunitie to do cannyoning, theach the basics teniches requaried to do the activity safe ( only aviable in winther time)
In summer timme the options are all envolved with the sea, coastering, kaiaking, snorkeling
In case you visit barcelona I can show you arround the city, I still exploring but gonna be gread explore togheter
It is absolutely requaried want to have fun!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you the best places in Mallorca, and explain the history and the cuture that we have.

Whit my friends frequently do barbacues, drink beers and make good meals, laugh and

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Scotland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan’s full profile. It’s free!