Joan Alemany's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Social Projects Coordinator at EUMES (Advanced music scho...
  • Almost finishing university
  • From Girona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a young passionate man willing to discover our home called earth!
Starting to be an adventurer, after my crazy trip in Iceland and my year abroad of Erasmus, my daily life is an adventure!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that life is for caring, and adventures are for sharing!
Quite many crazy stories to share and also open ears to discover your world!

Interests

Everything, music, movies, TV shows, reading, learning, having fun, laughing, juggling, magic, debating, travelling, design, life it self

  • music festivals
  • music
  • live music
  • classical music
  • guitar
  • food
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • people
  • playing guitar
  • learning new things
  • jam sessions
  • learning
  • learning new languages
  • language learning
  • meeting new people
  • jamming
  • discovering
  • guitars
  • iceland
  • acoustic guitar
  • electric guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

"Le Petit Prince" The little Prince is my favorite book, it just gets better every time I read it again!

I'm very open to everything, from blues to electronic music but quite reckless to the new trends and artists..
Movies? Classic ones, Start Wars, Lord of the Rings, fan of Tarantino (Pulp Fiction...) love movies like fight Club and so many more!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started a conga dance inside the main brewery in Munich with 20-30 tourists following me.
Or hitchhiked my way around Iceland in 10 days and 30€.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach any of the languages I speak, also can teach guitar, magic, cooking, piano, ukulele, juggling and can entertain you with sharing my crazy days around Iceland and Belgium!

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you are open, I guarantee you'll have a great time with me :)
If by the end of my stay you're not satisfied or entertained 100% money back guarantee!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Iceland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan’s full profile. It’s free!