Joan Pinto's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Agronomy Engineering / Sound Technician
  • Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm making this profile just temporary. I have intention to expand it soon, because I'm open to host people in Spain (Valencia and Zaragoza).

I'm currently finishing my Agronomist Engineering degree. This is my main interest in life: to become a producer of healthy food respecting the environment and thinking in a better future.

From last years my main occupation has been Sound Technician in music live shows, festivals and theater.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've used plataforms similars to this one because i used to travel a few years ago. Now I have some trips in mind, so i decided to make it "oficial".

I'm used to live with people and share common places, always respecting other's privacy.

I use to travel a lot and I think, in order to dive in the society you are visiting to, that is better to share lifestyle of local people.


  • cooking
  • music
  • rock music
  • ecology
  • languages
  • mountains
  • nature
  • gastronomy
  • agroecology
  • good vibes
  • agronomy

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Many. Specially rock. One of my main passions is to travel just for attend my favorites bands.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess i've done many. But im not a prideful person to talk about milestones, so just ask!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Things you can find interesting in me:

- Im friendly and polite. A lot of experiences to share.

- I love to cook, in the spanish way. Just let's find the proper ingredients!

- Good roommate, respectful and clean. I am like I want the people be.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Respect for their space. Quietness. Politeness. Maybe a dish of good food...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan’s full profile.