Joanes Simon-Perret's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanes’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • artiste,wwoofer and others job
  • designer, graphiste,
  • From Lyon
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel to Mongolia by mopped ( i know it's impossible but if I not try who will try?)

ABOUT ME

I love peoples, fun, travel, art, drink a beer, or 2:-) I'll travel around europe by moped, I know it's not the faster way put maybe one of the funnyest, and I hope to be to Mongolia next spring! I'm easy going and can acomodet to every sofa.I'll also do wwoofing probably to south europe, so next year will be full of news experiences :-)

PHILOSOPHY

"YALLLLAAAA!" or "if you don't try you'll never success!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only goods experriences!

Interests

art , nature, design,party, peoples, travels, drawing, skiing, and now fixing old mopped...

  • arts
  • design
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • news
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

moovies: with cat black cat, arnaque crime et botanique, snatch, las vegas parano, in to the wilde, les petite fleur de M Hibrahim,

Music:reggea, dub, old french, boogy-woogy, rock'n'roll...

books: whene they're not too big :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Madagascar

Teach, Learn, Share

language: french, english.
art, drawing, peinting, sewing, bluiding work,

Countries I’ve Visited

Burkina Faso, Ghana, India, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Madagascar, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanes’s full profile. It’s free!