Joanna Sokołowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • teacher
  • higher
  • From Gogołów, Podkarpackie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm very frindly, optimistic and calm person, but sometimes I can be crazy.
Love tea, hate coffee. I like do some unusual things nad adventures :)

I'm working as a teacher in the kindergarten. I love kids! I'm married. Living on the countryside, so I have really beautiful views. i have 12 cats, 2 dogs, hens, a horse and a cow ;)

I like cooking simple food and I love baking.

No drinking, smoking or using drugs. I'm clean person. I don't like all night clubbing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, visit new places and save money.

Interests

Almost all free time I spend on doing postcrossing. I'm collecting postcards from all over the world and I love it! You never know what a postman bring to you ;) Also I love read a book and traveling, traveling, traveling... even small trips makes me happy :) I love hiking, mountains are so beautiful!

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Sam Smith

Books: "Song of ice and fire" G. R. R. Martin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't think about big moments. I collect every small 'aha' moments like: beautiful views (I love them), sunsets, joga, words of love from a loved one, adequate to the time of quote in the book is reading, some pices of art or photos, postcards, nice person you meet on the street and so on, so on...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Macedonia, Norway, Romania, Slovakia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Romania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna’s full profile. It’s free!