Logo orange

Joanna and Oskar .

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

66% response rate · Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna and Oskar's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • MA in Cultural Studies
  • From Gorzow wlkp, later Wroclaw
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Joanna: I am open and easy going person, but not very talkative and loud. I like changes in everyday routine - doing something different every day. I want to travel as much as possible and often change the place of living.

Oskar: I am a person with an open mind, a little hyperactive, but i know when and how to behave ;).

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We already shared some good experiences, both hosting and being hosted by some good people :)

Interests

JOANNA: traveling, good movies and series, club events (electronic music mainly- drum bass, dubstep, electro, etc. but I like all music good in its genre), sports - volleyball, cycling, basketball, addicted to newspapers, magazines and books. I love experiencing local alternative culture,music, street art and art in general.

OSKAR: Traveling, comicbooks, reading, street and urban photography/art/bombing, music (british electronic music mainly, drum'n'bass, jungle, oldschool hardcore, but i love to dig for all that is interesting regardless of the subgenre), meeting new people and hanging out with friends.

Music, Movies & Books

J:
electronic music in general,older hip hop and funk. When it comes to movies and books : I'm reading and wathing everything what I can and have time for, that means EVERYTHING.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

czechs drum & bass parties...life by night in barcelona and many many more:)

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany, Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Joanna and Oskar's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile