Photos de Joaquim Bratschi

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Joaquim. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Computer Scientist
  • Computer Scientist at Geneva University
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

I'm a computer scientist of 28 years old, who had the preposterous idea to travel around the world with his girlfriend for one year.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Because I find it is the best way to meet locals !!!
You know what I mean ;)

Centres d'intérêt

Fantasy, the use of the imagination is like a freedom

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • politics
  • movies
  • video games
  • drawing
  • music
  • martial arts
  • science
  • slackline
  • science fiction
  • games
  • fantasy
  • rpg

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music:
Tow Step From Hell, Parov Stelar, Artic Monkeys, SlipKnot, Nirvana, Lindsay, and many others ...

Movies:
StarWars, Lord of the Rings, Gladiator, Prince of Persia, Jumpers, A.I. , Inception, The 13th warrior, Butterfly Effect, and so so many others ...

Books:
The Farseer Trilogy, Harry Potter, Ulrika the vampire, The 13 warrior, Guerrier du silence, Warcraft book with Rhonin, a loot of Maxime Chattam's books....

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I take a backpack and just leave my home for 1 year to see the world.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Games, computer science, I can have discussion on approximately everything (my voc will be the only problem) good experience, and smiles :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Who I am, my story, my friendship and all my smiles. I can also teach some good and simple cooking recipes.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Switzerland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Joaquim. L'inscription est gratuite !