Fotos de Joaquin Palo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 12 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Joaquin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese, German
  • 22, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • IUT Thionville-Yutz
  • De Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi everyone, I’m 21,now studying in France during one year, Languages is my passion ,so I like to travel and practicing them but I also like to share and learn about cultures. if you want to know me more https://www.facebook.com/jfernando.mpalos
¡MÉXICO EN LA PIEL!, I'm Mexican ;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Especially I'm here cause I really like to know other people and also we can help each other to economize a little when we travel

Intereses

I love languages, especially I’m interested in German, English and Chinese because they are the languages I’m learning, on the other hand I’m interested in all the topics about technology and actualities.

  • culture
  • technology
  • traveling
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

I like the pop music, but I often listen all kind of music, my favorite singer since I was a kid is Shakira and for the moment I like so much Adele.
I don't know why but I like the dramatic films...

Algo increíble que he hecho

I consider that, the best thing I’ve done in my life is obtaining a scholarship to live in France.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I could share all the possible knowledges I know, I really like to share with other people even if I don’t know them

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my culture because I’m coming from a country with a lot of culture and at the same time so different; Mexico and why not, my personal experiences are fun

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Joaquin. ¡Es gratis!