joaquin elizalde's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see joaquin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • psychologist, physiotherapist
  • university
  • From Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m peaceful and easy-going, I get along very well with most people. I love movies and having drinks with friends at pubs

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, having fun

Interests

movies, art, beer, football, sports, yoga, psychology, physiotherapy, reading, drawing, playing guitar

  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • yoga
  • movies
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • art
  • football
  • sleeping
  • climbing
  • comedy
  • physiotherapy

Music, Movies, and Books

Musica
The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Snarky Puppy, Herbie Hancock, Jefferson Airplane, Koop, Arctic Monkeys, Alice Phoebe Lou, Divididos, L. A. Spinetta, Seru Giran, Sumo, Zaz, Alt-J, Astrud Gilberto, The Clash, Daft Punk, The Doors, Django Reindhart, Joan Jett, Lou Reed, David Bowie, Queen, MGMT, and other stuff like these...

Movies
I love watching movies and series, so this is a very vast topic, my favourite movie is Pulp Fiction, but I've seen a movie like The Room about 5 times, just to give you an idea...

Books
The unbearable lightness of being, 100 años de soledad, Bioy Casares, The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, currently reading Bukowski's Tales of ordinary madness (in french D:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm an Argentinian who moved from Australia to Italy and lived briefly in Belgium. Is that amazing? I don't know, but it's weird

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn how to play guitar properly. I can teach how to draw (I think)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mate! (South american beverage similar to tea)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see joaquin’s full profile.