jobin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 9 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jobin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 48 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Danish, German, Norwegian, Swedish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • IT consultant
  • MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Working and living in Denmark . I live in 😃 my apartment . I am very open minded and looking for fun and I enjoy traveling , meeting people ,music ,movies and party . I really enjoyed the work -balance in denmark

CURRENT MOTO

No future Just Now !! 🥳

ABOUT ME

I would Like to meet new people and make friends 😀

More than 2 years in Couchsurfing website! Can tell you how it has evolved!

Difficult to talk about myself sitting in front of a keyboard, always partial: youd know after meeting,hosting/being hosted. And references below give a clue! (Even the so called neutral!)

I am an easygoing person. I am curious person by Nature .(i am not going to say here as 99% profiles do,that i am open minded. Even if I am!).Openheart suits better: I believe in personal trust and friendship. Reliable. And for sure, non judgemental!
.

i enjoy long chats with friends about everything you can imagine: people, life, work, philosophies (even if completely opposite to my points of view), personal relations...I enjoy to hang out having drinks and food with friends, and also although not everyday, clubbing🥂

Enjoy sharing with people who are Awake, Alive and Aware. I am nudist ,Who are on their journey and are open to the law of Respect.

For others, a chance to share different views and experiences. Your call! (Experiences? I d say I 've got many

PHILOSOPHY

to enlight/enrich myself meeting people with different approaches to life, while sharing my own experiences and feelings, just in case they help someone else.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and exchange culture 👍😎
I expect open minded , talkative ,party minded funny people whom I can have some some beer or wine together - ☺️💃🏻🍺

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • womens rights
  • seafood
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • sauna
  • partying
  • house parties
  • technology
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • camping
  • sports
  • history
  • science
  • beaches
  • food
  • cinema
  • massage
  • dance
  • sea
  • disco
  • poems
  • ayurveda
  • have fun
  • urbex
  • pole dance
  • sprituality
  • late nights
  • yoga and meditation
  • togetherness
  • jacuzzi
  • love to meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies , books , art, Rock music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climp on top Of alps mountains .

Teach, Learn, Share

Really like meditation and Yoga ,good Company to hanging around ,
I am open for any Funny things 😀

What I Can Share with Hosts

knowledge sharing , cultural experience,Nice Company and food ,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kuwait, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, India, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see jobin’s full profile.

My Groups