Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 62, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Retiré...mais J'EXPÉRIMENTE la Vie...Life tester
  • Citoyen du monde...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am preparing a trip in Porto Rico, fall 2016

ABOUT ME

Young retired...eager and open to discover Life!...with many projects!
I speak French as mother language, but I get by with English and Spanish.

Bon...jeune retraité...avide de découvertes...curieux et ouvert...avec plusieurs projets en cours. Je parle Français, ma langue maternelle, mais je me débrouille très bien que n Anglais et Espagnol.

PHILOSOPHY

Non religious, simple life, Respect Nature and Humans.

Simplicité volontaire... non religieux...Respectueux de la Nature et des Humains.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meet people across trips...welcome people from around the world. Share experiences and point of view.

Recevoir et visiter les gens du Monde...à travers des projets voyages, touristiques, humanitaires...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i went to Washington D.C for two days, and Imhad great time there. I also received the same gang in Quevec later...

Interests

Photography (see my website: denisphoto.ca), Sciences, Computer, Art, Green Architecture, Ecology, gardening...

Photographie(voir mon site web: denisphoto.ca), Science, Informatique,Philosophie, Psychologie, Art, Architecture verte, Écologie...

  • arts
  • architecture
  • photography
  • nightlife
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • backpacking
  • ecology
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

French signers mainely (from Quebec and France), classical and jazz music.

I loved Amelie, American Beauty, the English patient, Quebec-Montreal...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life is extraordinary itself, I consider it as a gift! I have visited more than 25 countries, in backpack so far.

Vivre en soi est déjà Extraordinaire non? J'ai déjà visité plus de 25 pays en sac à dos...

Teach, Learn, Share

Partager toute connaissance...

Share any informations...onpensource!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a room, with a double bed and a single bed over. A place close to downtown close of shops. restaurants, bakeries...snd not so far from the nightlife.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Cuba, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Laos, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Denis’s full profile. It’s free!