Joce Turlan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joce’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Strategist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello there!

I'm originally from France and moved here in London in 2015. I now live in Finsbury Park with Hannah, my girlfriend (British) in a lovely two bedrooms flat.
I am quite used to Couchsurfing as I had the pleasure to travel across the USA by myself a few years ago! I loved the concept and now I settle in and have a little sofa bed, I'd love to give back!

My girlfriend hasn't used it yet but we both keen to meet people from all around the world. We do love traveling and have a little 4 months trip planned in the back of our heads!

I work in strategy, she is an actuary (Google it!). We're quite busy and not always available to host but we want to give it a proper try!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We're keen to meet people from different background and culture. We love traveling stories and discover things we don't know. We also need inspiration for our next travel or dinner party (yes we want your best recipes too).

Interests

We're boring couchsurfers who like, as everyone else, food, travels, socializing etc...

  • arts
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Joce’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups