Johanna & Alexander's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna &’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 29 References 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Diseñadora gráfica & Ingeniero Mecánico
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We got married 6 years ag. Alex is an Engineer and I am a Graphic Designer. We live in Bogota with our dog Dulce.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are in CouchSurfing because we believe that is the best way to meet the world through people. We like to make friends and learn the local life, the food, music, history, culture, experiences and listen to your adventures!!

Interests

Alex
He likes to walk in the mountains and natural parks. We also enjoy riding bikes. Alex cooks delicious Colombia food. He plays soccer and he is very chatty. Also he is trying to play harmonica and has a good sense of humor.

Johanna
I love animals (Especially dogs :)), I like to visit museums, natural parks and also I enjoy seeing the city, to learn culture, eat delicious food. I like photography and painting.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • walking
  • painting
  • music
  • eating
  • naturaleza
  • national parks
  • craft beer
  • meet people
  • graffiti
  • reading book
  • good beer
  • harmony
  • art museum

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, Game of thrones, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Historical books
Music: Este man, Bomba stereo, Monsieur perine,. Rock clásico en español, Pop, Coldplay, Bruno Mars etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being alive is amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

We can help teach Spanish. Alex is an excellent dancer and can help you learn to dance. Also he is good at repairing damaged objects and can give you a good conversation.
And if you need help with desiging, count on me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can offer a good conversation, a delicious meal, laughter and a beautiful friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna &’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups