Jodie Stafford's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Fremantle, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi 😊 we are Chris & Jodie a happy couple,
Loving life and travel as much as we can. We love our little bit of paradise here in Fremantle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and met so many incredible people that have helped me overseas on my travels. I would like to pay it forward.

Interests

Meeting people of all walks of life, traveling, beach, pub and bike rides.

  • coffee
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I read and listen to anything.
I don't often sit still long enough to watch a movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love booking tickets to places We have never been and have no plans.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bicycle tour of the Quaint little coffee shops, pubs, beaches and local shops here in Fremantle. Share my friends and the things I love about my life and home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Botswana, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Mauritius, Monaco, Peru, South Africa, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie’s full profile. It’s free!