Logo orange

Jodie Whife

Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Norwegian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Receptionist at Hostel
  • Journalism/documentary film maker.
  • From Borås, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi!

My namne is Jodie and I´m 27 years old. I was born and raised in Swansea, Wales untill I was seven and then moved to Sweden.

As a person I am very bubbly and social. Like to have a good time and meet new people. On my sparetime I hang out with my friends, travel as much as I can,try to learn the Ukulele and go to konserts.

PHILOSOPHY

You have the world under your feet. Go!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only Positive!

Interests

Music, Travelling, Photography, film making, writing etc

Music, Movies & Books

Books: Big fan of Wilbur Smith
Music: Listen to a lot! Indiepop, swing, soul, Hip Hop etc

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Treaking in Sapa, north of Vietnam. The views, nature and people were amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can Show you around Githenburg, share my knowledge of Norways capital Oslo, Swansea in Wales and my hometown Boras in Sweden.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Ireland, Laos, New Zealand, South Africa, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Ireland, Norway, South Africa, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jodie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile