Joe Parrilla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • IT
  • Bristol, Exeter University
  • From Alderney, Channel Islands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Conquer Europe

ABOUT ME

I am a young professional living just outside London and commuting in everyday. I work in IT for a large retail company.

I see myself as an outgoing person who is always up for a laugh.

I enjoy cooking, for myself and for others. I try and experiment as much as I can.

Sport is a big part of my life, I love football. I don't play currently so I am running to keep fit. I love all sports from Football to Tennis.

I enjoy nature and being in the outdoors.

I haven't done as much travelling as I would like. My list of places to visit is getting longer by the day. My plan is to start with Europe then branch out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet. Potentially looking to get involved in the near future.

Interests

Food, Cooking, Music, Sports, Travel, Nature, Photography.

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite film: Gladiator
Favourite artist: Michael Jackson
Favourite book(s): Driving Over Lemons Trilogy

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, India, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups