Joel D's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Full time student with 2 part time jobs
  • currently studying a bachelor's
  • From Melbourne, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Pretty relaxed easy going guy, I enjoy showing people around Melbourne when i have the time and i also love travelling. Stay in a house with 4 other people and its always a bit noisy and chaotic but we always have fun ^^

Interests

I like travelling, sport, cooking, piano, music, movies, outdoors, i basically love everything ^^
I'm a pretty optimistic guy and try to make everyone have fun whenever they are around me!

  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy Movies and i really like music. I love the outdoors, surfing, snowboaring, hiking, camping, fishing. All of these i enjoy. I really like Sport as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have represented my country in a sport

Teach, Learn, Share

I like hearing about where people come from and what they love doing in the world. I think that people who travel lots are normally nicer than others haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, France, Germany, Japan, New Zealand, Philippines, Qatar, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Joel’s full profile.