ftmyersjoel kamenoff's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ftmyersjoel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Advertising Agency Travel Events too
  • Undergrad George Washington Univ. Masters from Temple Univ.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ONLY weekends. I work long hours monday to Friday
Sorry (so friday or saturday nights only at this time this summer)

I am 15 miles North of Naples Florida and 15 miles East of Sanibel Island.

I live in ft myers
i'm 10 miles from the gulf of mexico

I love to travel and stay in many hostels in florida even when i travel for business
hollywood on the beach , st augustine across from $500 a night hotel and one my faves Gram's place in Tampa (so cool musical theme)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

why not ? i love to meet new people and save my money for adventures and great food

Interests

travel cooking playing active sports talking listening music beaches!

Music, Movies, and Books

"dan in real life" love this movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel for 6 weeks in europe
stay in a camp ground for a week at a super bowl in jacksonville Florida

Teach, Learn, Share

i coach kids and adults . its awesome to help others make friends

What I Can Share with Hosts

i'm laid back easy to get along with . LOVE to cook and i don't SNORE..
kids and pets always like me

i don't drink too much.. but love to explore new cities or cities i've never been to..

i'm best at drop me off in someplace i've never been to even without the language and i will have a BLAST

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Greece, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see ftmyersjoel’s full profile. It’s free!