Jo Vilanova

Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • 36% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Andorra la Vella
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I'm finding people for doing things in this valley of alps! Sport, travelling around Austria, party,... :D


I like meeting new people and visiting new places! Specially, if they are surrounded by mountains :) Sometimes, it's better to stay more days in a place that moving everyday, it makes me feel more confortable and get closer to people that I've just met :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Until the moment I hosted some people, but now it's difficult for me to do that, 'cause I don't have any bed or couch.
Perhaps in the future I will have a couch or a bedroom for returning all the favours that people is doing now for me :D


My first experience in couchsurfing was in Kranska Gora, Slovenia. AMAZING! I discovered how important is to meet local people of the places, for being like one of them, instead of being a tourist :D


I like skiing, climbing, bike,... visiting new cities/villages, meeting new people, going out, party,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in montestries with local people in Tibet :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, China, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Austria, France, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups