Le foto di Joel Larsvall

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 4 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Joel. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 7 Referenzas 5 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Danish, French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Stockholm, Sweden
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

One year of exploring, travelling and discovering before I begin my studies in architecture next autumn.

ABOUT ME

I’m an easy-going person who loves having people around me at all time. Hanging out with my friends and meeting people from other places really gets my going. I’m open-minded and I really appreciate learning about other cultures and how people live their lives elsewhere. The beauty of small things and big things, the beauty of nature, people and life are all things I really appreciate. I love creating and learning and the times ahead of me is all going to be about finding inspiration and getting to know new people.

PHILOSOPHY

To appreciate and accept all aspects of life, both moments of happiness and sorrow. That all thoughts and feelings are of good, and through these experiences develop during constant change. To share life with others and choosing freedom.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love the idea of CS, not only in the sense that it's a great way of travelling and meeting interesting people. But also that it contributes to further understanding among people from allover and therefore makes a better world.

I wont have the possibility to host in the near future, but I will definitely do as soon as i’ve settled down and got a couch to share!

Interessi

Architecture, art, music, literature, philosophy, movies.. Well, most forms of expression.

Sailing, skiing, cycling, windsurfing. Doesn't really get me in shape, but I love doing it!

  • arts
  • literature
  • architecture
  • beauty
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • windsurfing
  • sailing
  • skiing

Musica, film e libri

Music: everything from classical to indie and electronic music and in between. The list would be long, but it would be a shame not mentioning Bob Dylan as one of my favorite musicians.

Movies: Jean-luc Godard, Francis ford Coppola. Dogma, Nouvelle Vague and indie-movies are usually my favorites.

Paesi che ho visitato

Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Sweden

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Joel. È gratis!

I miei gruppi