Fotos de Joel Orellano

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 4 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Joel. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Japanese
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Tech Support
  • College incomplete
  • De Rosario
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people and new countries

ABOUT ME

I'm a 26 year old guy, living alone, who really wants to make friends from different parts of the world... love to go to night clubs, dance, and have fun with friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Karma is the law. Be good with the world, and the world will be good with you (most of times.... :P)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to host people from all around the globe, meeting different cultures is one of my goals here as well to travel as much as possible.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed in Frankfurt, Heidelber, London, Athens and Cairo also went to a couple of meetings in London and Cairo and Bs As too

Intereses

Meeting new people, making friends, get to know different life philosphies, culture and places, and have fun doing it!

  • culture
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • law

Música, películas y libros

Lord of the rings, Star Wars, Supernatural, Fringe, Superheroes movies most of them :P , anything related to Science Fiction

Algo increíble que he hecho

Pyramids in Egypt, Acropolis in Athens, Red Square in Moscow, Castle un Heidelber, Guell Park in Barcelona!

Países que he visitado

Brazil, Chile, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Japan, Paraguay, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Joel. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos