Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 40 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • working for immigration office in Brussels
  • administration
  • From i grew up in rekem little village in the east of Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

preparing for euro 2016 in France
discovering impressionism in the provence and visiting paris

ABOUT ME

I am a quiet person. I like traveling reading books, watching soccer, tennis basketbal, having fun. I am a friendly man open to the world and always ready to learn about new people. I go a lot to international meetings in Brussels. I love classic art!

PHILOSOPHY

Live now and enjoy every second. Carpe Diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

barcelona and madrid, Athens, Bologna, Rome, Torino

Interests

soccer, bars,traveling,reading, art international meetings

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • impressionism
  • reading
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

i like reading thrillers but also reading papers, general information. I listen to all kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i visit rome with the motorbike with other couchsurfer and took me to the stadio olimpico. I saw a lot of nice buildings on the way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My way of living and culture. I love meeting new people

Countries I’ve Visited

Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Jo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups