Joe Viner's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a 20 year old male from the UK. Height: average to a bit below average. Weight: about 69,000 grams. Temperament: mild. Allergies: tbc. I am also friendly and personable according to my mum. I am very clean but rarely shower, which I'm told is the perfect combination? https://www.filepicker.io/api/file/2MDIqFWRXWhgqQAqWYG7/convert?fit=crop&w=146&h=146

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see the world!

Interests

Playing football, cooking, baking, reading, swimming, eating, drinking and throwing stones into plant pots from varying distances and angles.

  • cooking
  • baking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • soccer
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Anything with timpani drums (early Dylan, late Stones)
Books: all
Movies: Anything with Nicholas Cage and/or Danny DeVito

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was once an illegal immigrant in Ecuador for about 20 minutes

Teach, Learn, Share

Sorry?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Any large pick n' mix + thoughts, feelings, excellent cuisine

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Ecuador, France, Italy, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile. It’s free!