Joey Langella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joey’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Aspiring Writer
  • High school
  • From Málaga, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 21 year old aspiring Writer/Actor that loves to travel. I live an active and healthy lifestyle, going to the gym on a daily basis and starting to get in to meditation. I love animals, if you have dogs they will probably end up falling in love with me. I'm really easy going, I have the ability to be able to sleep in all type of circumstances, so you can be having a party that I'll still be sleeping like a baby.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet interesting people and at the same time have a sealing over my head at night. Love adventures and couchsurfing sounds like a starting of a good one.


Love reading, I'm getting close to being obsessed with books. Love just walking with no specific reason, specially early in the morning when nobody is awake yet. Starting to get in to meditation, but still have to work on that. I work out and play basketball to keep fit.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • acting
  • working out
  • meditation
  • walking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

Charles Bukowski is my favorite author, I can spend all day reading his books and not get tired of it. My favorite movies usually have to do with Robert De Niro , Scorsese, Tarantino and Leonardo DiCaprio

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled all over Italy, Spain, part of France and USA.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm 21 years old so I still believe that I have a lot more to learn than to teach at this moment, but I love to talk about my experiences and what I've learned from amaving people that I've met on my journey.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a very multicultural person. Raised in Spain, with a Italian father and American mother I learned and experienced the culture of these amazing countries and I love to share it with my Hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, France, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Joey’s full profile. It’s free!