Joey Dodd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • The skateboard industry
  • School, Highschool.
  • From Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to enjoy life.

ABOUT ME

i enjoy riding my bike and skateboard and adventures, And lately fishing.
Also camping.

PHILOSOPHY

i live for enjoying everyday as it comes. not too complicated which suits me fine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Used it alot in 2009/ 2010 and time to give back.

Keen to travel some more in the future, and keen to give back a little before heading off again.

Interests

Recently My GF and i have been caming alot. I bought a 1990 T3 Campervan thats is fully kitted out.

We try to go away every second weekend. Nothing beats being out in nature. Having a beer next to a nice open fire. The best.

We live in a small apartment with our cat wally.

For some pics head to my instagram @doddfathers

  • reading
  • music
  • cycling
  • skateboarding
  • campfires
  • camera
  • campervan

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many Movies to list.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We live in a small apartment with our cat wally.

When we are at home the campervan just sits in the car park behind our apartment. It is private, has a bed, fridge etc and couchsurfers are more than welcome to sleep there. Safe and secure and cozy. It is a good place to rest your head, have some privacy and then be ready to venture out into melbourne.

We are about 50 metres from a major tram that will take you right into the heart of Melbourne the city.

If you can mention the van , when asking if we are able to host you, it proves you have read this info. THANKS

thanks

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Mongolia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Joey’s full profile. It’s free!