Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Geoffrey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • carpenter,joiner
  • completed a four year apprenticeship and finished year 12
  • From nyah west, victoria, australia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

i am currently at home for this yearto save some money before heading to china and japan for christmas and NYE

ABOUT ME

i am a 25 year old carpenter and have lived in london and canada while traveling,i come from a small country town in australia called nyah west of about 400 people and like playing drums,fishing and traveling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

its a great way to meet locals and open minded people who are willing to show you the way they live

Interests

i like working and traveling and meeting different cultured people

  • traveling
  • drums
  • fishing

Music, Movies, and Books

a bit of everything, and reading Scar tissue at the minute.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

cairo in egypt, tubing in laos, myanmar(burma), rode south to north of vietnam on a motorbike

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Geoffrey’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups